ISU Portfolio

For my ISU portfolio I will be writing a persuasive essay, blog, making a remix and a concept map.

I am going to write a persuasive essay because I think this method of essay is the best option to help prove my thesis. It allows me to use literary devices to help be more persuasive.

I will also be making a blog as it is a less formal approach to try and get the same information across. I will be able to include hyperlinks, tags, and photos which will make it easier for the reader to follow and understand.

I am also making a remix. I will be taking three different photos and making them into a movie poster that has a theme similar to my thesis. This will help the viewer visualize and physically see my work which can help them grasp the information better.

Lastly, I will be making a concept map that goes over the journey and outlines what goes wrong that leads to the horrific disaster.  All branches end in either the clients, guides, or sherpas.

Leave a Reply

